Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Knights of Columbus Council Meeting
3

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Rosary Group

Rosary Group

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
4
5

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Dinner: Fried Fish; Macaroni and Cheese; Cole Slaw; Hush Puppies; Dessert; and Drink. Cost is $8.00 or 2 for $15.00; and begins at 5:00PM. Dinner benefits the CFA
6

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Barbeque Dinner

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Knights of Columbus Barbeque Dinner
7

Sacramental Pr...

Sacramental Preparation Classes

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Go to 9:30AM mass and then proceed to the Parish Hall for Sacramental Preparation Classes.

Parish Library

Parish Library

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.
8
9

American Herit...

American Heritage Girls

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Rosary Group

Rosary Group

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11
12

Cup of Joy

Cup of Joy

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: A monthly prayer and fellowship gathering for our school parents and staff members.

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
13

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Mass and Reception with the Bishop

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Knights of Columbus Reception for the Bishop
    Mass will be at 11:00AM in the church
14

Parish Library

Parish Library

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Carmelite Meet...

Carmelite Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: Carmelite Meeting
15
16

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Knights of Columbus - 1st Degree
17

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Rosary Group

Rosary Group

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
18
19

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
20
21

Parish Library

Parish Library

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.
22
23
24

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Rosary Group

Rosary Group

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
25

Confirmation b...

Confirmation by Bishop Frank Dewane

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Confirmation for all Confirmandee's celebrated by Bishop Frank Dewane
26

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
27
28

Parish Library

Parish Library

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.
29
30

American Herit...

American Heritage Girls

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Knights of Columbus Council Meeting

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • Bingo

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Dinner: Fried Fish; Macaroni and Cheese; Cole Slaw; Hush Puppies; Dessert; and Drink. Cost is $8.00 or 2 for $15.00; and begins at 5:00PM. Dinner benefits the CFA

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Barbeque Dinner

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Knights of Columbus Barbeque Dinner

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • Sacramental Preparation Classes

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Go to 9:30AM mass and then proceed to the Parish Hall for Sacramental Preparation Classes.

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • American Heritage Girls

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • Cup of Joy

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    A monthly prayer and fellowship gathering for our school parents and staff members.

  • Bingo

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Mass and Reception with the Bishop

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Knights of Columbus Reception for the Bishop
    Mass will be at 11:00AM in the church

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

  • Carmelite Meeting

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    Carmelite Meeting

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Knights of Columbus - 1st Degree

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • Bingo

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Confirmation by Bishop Frank Dewane

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Confirmation for all Confirmandee's celebrated by Bishop Frank Dewane

Friday Apr 26, 2019

  • Bingo

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • American Heritage Girls

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM