Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:45 AM
3
4
5

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Dinner from 5:00PM to 6:30PM: Pulled Pork; Tater Tots; Cole Slaw; Garlic Bread; Dessert; and Drink. Cost is $8.00 or 2 for $15.00; and begins at 5:00PM. Dinner benefits the CFA
6
7

Parish Library

Parish Library

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.
8
9

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:45 AM
10
11
12
13
14

Parish Library

Parish Library

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.
15
16

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:45 AM
17
18
19
20
21

Parish Library

Parish Library

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Carmelite Meet...

Carmelite Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: Carmelite Meeting
22
23

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:45 AM
24
25
26
27
28

Parish Library

Parish Library

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.
29
30

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:45 AM
31
   

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • Bingo

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Dinner from 5:00PM to 6:30PM: Pulled Pork; Tater Tots; Cole Slaw; Garlic Bread; Dessert; and Drink. Cost is $8.00 or 2 for $15.00; and begins at 5:00PM. Dinner benefits the CFA

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

  • Carmelite Meeting

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    Carmelite Meeting

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM