Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Parish Library

Parish Library

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.
2

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School Setup

  • Date: Monday, July 2, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Vacation Bible School Setup
3

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School Setup

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Vacation Bible School Setup
4

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School Setup

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Vacation Bible School Setup

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Rosary Group

Rosary Group

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
5

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School Setup

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Vacation Bible School Setup
6

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School Setup

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Vacation Bible School Setup

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Dinner: Spaghetti with meat sauce, (Marinara available upon request; garden salad; garlic bread; dessert; and drink. Cost is $5.00 and begins at 5:00PM. Dinner benefits the CFA
7

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School Setup

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Vacation Bible School Setup
8

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School Setup

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Vacation Bible School Setup

Parish Library

Parish Library

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.
9

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Vacation Bible School
10

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Vacation Bible School
11

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Rosary Group

Rosary Group

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Vacation Bible School
12

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Vacation Bible School
13

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Vacation Bible School
14
15

Parish Library

Parish Library

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.
16
17
18

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Rosary Group

Rosary Group

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
19
20
21
22

Parish Library

Parish Library

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.
23
24
25

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Rosary Group

Rosary Group

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
26
27
28
29

Parish Library

Parish Library

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.
30
31
    

Sunday Jul 1, 2018

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Monday Jul 2, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School Setup

    Monday Jul 2, 2018 All day

    Vacation Bible School Setup

Tuesday Jul 3, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School Setup

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 All day

    Vacation Bible School Setup

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School Setup

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 All day

    Vacation Bible School Setup

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Jul 5, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School Setup

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 All day

    Vacation Bible School Setup

Friday Jul 6, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School Setup

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 All day

    Vacation Bible School Setup

  • Bingo

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Dinner: Spaghetti with meat sauce, (Marinara available upon request; garden salad; garlic bread; dessert; and drink. Cost is $5.00 and begins at 5:00PM. Dinner benefits the CFA

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School Setup

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 All day

    Vacation Bible School Setup

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School Setup

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 All day

    Vacation Bible School Setup

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Vacation Bible School

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Vacation Bible School

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Vacation Bible School

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Vacation Bible School

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Vacation Bible School

Friday Jul 13, 2018

  • Vacation Bible School

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Vacation Bible School

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.