Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Rosary Group

Rosary Group

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2
3

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Dinner: Pulled Pork; Potato Wedges; Cole Slaw; Roll; dessert; and drink. Cost is $5.00 and begins at 5:00PM. Dinner benefits the CFA
4
5

Parish Library

Parish Library

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.
6
7

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Knights of Columbus Council Meeting
8

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Rosary Group

Rosary Group

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9
10
11
12

Parish Library

Parish Library

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.
13
14

American Herit...

American Heritage Girls

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Rosary Group

Rosary Group

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
16
17
18
19

Parish Library

Parish Library

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.
20
21

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Knights of Columbus - 1st Degree
22

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Rosary Group

Rosary Group

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
23
24
25
26

Parish Library

Parish Library

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.
27
28

American Herit...

American Heritage Girls

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Rosary Group

Rosary Group

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
30
31
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • Bingo

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Dinner: Pulled Pork; Potato Wedges; Cole Slaw; Roll; dessert; and drink. Cost is $5.00 and begins at 5:00PM. Dinner benefits the CFA

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Knights of Columbus Council Meeting

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • American Heritage Girls

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Knights of Columbus - 1st Degree

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Tuesday Aug 28, 2018

  • American Heritage Girls

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM