Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Parish Library

Parish Library

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.
3
4

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Knights of Columbus Council Meeting
5

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Rosary Group

Rosary Group

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
6
7

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Dinner: Parmesan Crusted Chicken Breast; Mashed Potatoes; Mixed Vegetables; Biscuit; dessert; and drink. Cost is $5.00 and begins at 5:00PM. Dinner benefits the CFA
8
9

Parish Library

Parish Library

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.
10
11

American Herit...

American Heritage Girls

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Rosary Group

Rosary Group

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
13
14

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, September 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
15
16

Parish Library

Parish Library

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.
17
18

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Knights of Columbus - 1st Degree
19

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Rosary Group

Rosary Group

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
20
21

Cup of Joy

Cup of Joy

  • Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: A monthly prayer and fellowship gathering for our school parents and staff members.

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
22
23

Parish Library

Parish Library

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.
24
25

American Herit...

American Heritage Girls

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Rosary Group

Rosary Group

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
27
28

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
29
30

Parish Library

Parish Library

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.
      

Sunday Sep 2, 2018

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Tuesday Sep 4, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Knights of Columbus Council Meeting

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Sep 7, 2018

  • Bingo

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Dinner: Parmesan Crusted Chicken Breast; Mashed Potatoes; Mixed Vegetables; Biscuit; dessert; and drink. Cost is $5.00 and begins at 5:00PM. Dinner benefits the CFA

Sunday Sep 9, 2018

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Tuesday Sep 11, 2018

  • American Heritage Girls

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Sep 14, 2018

  • Bingo

    Friday Sep 14, 2018 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday Sep 16, 2018

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Tuesday Sep 18, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Knights of Columbus - 1st Degree

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Sep 21, 2018

  • Cup of Joy

    Friday Sep 21, 2018 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    A monthly prayer and fellowship gathering for our school parents and staff members.

  • Bingo

    Friday Sep 21, 2018 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday Sep 23, 2018

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Tuesday Sep 25, 2018

  • American Heritage Girls

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Rosary Group

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Sep 28, 2018

  • Bingo

    Friday Sep 28, 2018 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday Sep 30, 2018

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.