Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Parish Library

3
4

Legion of Mary

5

Faith Formatio...

6
7

Bingo

8
9

Sacramental Pr...

Parish Library

10
11

Legion of Mary

AHG Meeting

12

Faith Formatio...

13
14

Bingo

15

Edge and Life...

16

Parish Library

Carmelite Meet...

17
18

Legion of Mary

19

Faith Formatio...

20
21

Bingo

22
23

Knights of Col...

Parish Library

Edge and Life...

24
25

Legion of Mary

AHG Meeting

26

NO Faith Forma...

27
28

Bingo

29

AHG Father-Dau...

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Faith Formation Class

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Faith Formation Class

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Bingo

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Sacramental Preparation Class

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    Meet at church for 9:30AM Mass and then go to the Parish Hall for class

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM

  • AHG Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:45 PM

    American Heritage Girls Meeting

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Faith Formation Class

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Faith Formation Class

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Bingo

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Edge and Life Teen Youth Groups

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 1:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Spaghetti Dinner prior to Edison Festival of Light. All youth help serve dinners.

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

  • Carmelite Meeting

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    Carmelite Meeting

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Faith Formation Class

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Faith Formation Class

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Bingo

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus - Parish Breakfast

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 6:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    K of C Breakfast

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

  • Edge and Life Teen Youth Groups

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Edge Youth Group meets at 5:00PM to 6:00PM followed by 6:00PM Mass then dinner ending at 7:30PM.
    Life Teen Youth Group meets at 6:00PM Mass followed by dinner then meeting 7:30PM to 8:30PM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM

  • AHG Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:45 PM

    American Heritage Girls Meeting

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • NO Faith Formation - Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    There will be no Faith Formation Class due to this day being Ash Wednesday. Please go to church to receive ashes.

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Bingo

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • AHG Father-Daughter Dance

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    American Heritage Girls Father-Daughter Dance