Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3

4

5
6

7
8

9
10

11

12
13

14
15

16
17

18

19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
    

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • Faith Formation Class

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Faith Formation Class will be Stations of the Cross in the Church

Friday Mar 6, 2020

  • Bingo

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

  • Edge and Life Teen Youth Groups

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Edge Youth Group meets at 5:00PM to 6:00PM followed by 6:00PM Mass then dinner ending at 7:30PM.
    Life Teen Youth Group meets at 6:00PM Mass followed by dinner then meeting 7:30PM to 8:30PM

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM

  • AHG Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:45 PM

    American Heritage Girls Meeting

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • NO Faith Formation Class - Catechist Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    There is no Faith Formation Class, however, there will be a Catechist Meeting

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • Bingo

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

  • Carmelite Meeting

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    Carmelite Meeting

Tuesday Mar 17, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • NO Faith Formation Class - Spring Break

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    There will be NO Faith Formation Class. This is Spring Break