Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

2
3

4
5

6

7
8

9
10

11
12

13

14
15

16
17

18
19

20

21
22

23
24

25
26

27
28
29

30
31

      

Friday May 1, 2020

  • Bingo

    Friday May 1, 2020 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday May 3, 2020

  • Parish Library

    Sunday May 3, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Tuesday May 5, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Wednesday May 6, 2020

  • Faith Formation Class--Last Class - End of Year Potluck

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Faith Formation Class--Last Class - End of Year Potluck - Please bring a covered dish

Friday May 8, 2020

  • Bingo

    Friday May 8, 2020 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday May 10, 2020

  • Parish Library

    Sunday May 10, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Tuesday May 12, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Wednesday May 13, 2020

  • Vacation Bible School - Organizational Meeting

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    (VBS) Vacation Bible School Organizational Meeting

Friday May 15, 2020

  • Bingo

    Friday May 15, 2020 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday May 17, 2020

  • Parish Library

    Sunday May 17, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

  • Carmelite Meeting

    Sunday May 17, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    Carmelite Meeting

Tuesday May 19, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Wednesday May 20, 2020

  • Catechist Meeting - End of Year

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    End of Year Catechist Meeting

Friday May 22, 2020

  • Bingo

    Friday May 22, 2020 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday May 24, 2020

  • Parish Library

    Sunday May 24, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Tuesday May 26, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Friday May 29, 2020

  • Bingo

    Friday May 29, 2020 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday May 31, 2020

  • Parish Library

    Sunday May 31, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.