Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3

4
5

6
7

8
9
10

11
12

13
14

15
16
17

18
19

20
21

22
23
24

25
26

27
28

29
30
31

 

Friday Jul 3, 2020

  • Bingo

    Friday Jul 3, 2020 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday Jul 5, 2020

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Tuesday Jul 7, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Friday Jul 10, 2020

  • Bingo

    Friday Jul 10, 2020 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday Jul 12, 2020

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Tuesday Jul 14, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Friday Jul 17, 2020

  • Bingo

    Friday Jul 17, 2020 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday Jul 19, 2020

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Tuesday Jul 21, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Friday Jul 24, 2020

  • Bingo

    Friday Jul 24, 2020 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday Jul 26, 2020

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Tuesday Jul 28, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Friday Jul 31, 2020

  • Bingo

    Friday Jul 31, 2020 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM