Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:45 AM
2

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Class

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Faith Formation Class
3
4

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Dinner from 5:00PM to 6:30PM: Menu is: Parmesan Crusted Chicken Breast; Yellow Rice; Mixed Vegetables; Dinner Roll; Dessert; and Drink. Cost is $8.00 or 2 for $15.00; and begins at 5:00PM. Dinner benefits the CFA
5
6

Parish Library

Parish Library

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.
7
8

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:45 AM

AHG Meeting

AHG Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: American Heritage Girls Meeting
9

Catechist Meet...

Catechist Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Catechist Meeting - No Faith Formation
10
11

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
12
13

Parish Library

Parish Library

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Edge and Life...

Edge and Life Teen Youth Groups

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Edge Youth Group meets at 5:00PM to 6:00PM followed by 6:00PM Mass then dinner ending at 7:30PM.
    Life Teen Youth Group meets at 6:00PM Mass followed by dinner then meeting 7:30PM to 8:30PM
14
15

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:45 AM
16

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Class

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Faith Formation Class
17
18

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
19

K of C Food Pr...

K of C Food Prep for School Family Fun Day

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Hall Kitchen only for Food Prep for Annual School Family Fund Day Event
20

Parish Library

Parish Library

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Carmelite Meet...

Carmelite Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: Carmelite Meeting
21
22

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:45 AM

AHG Meeting

AHG Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: American Heritage Girls Meeting
23

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Class

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Faith Formation Class
24
25

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
26
27

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus - Parish Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: K of C Breakfast

Parish Library

Parish Library

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Edge and Life...

Edge and Life Teen Youth Groups

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Edge Youth Group meets at 5:00PM to 6:00PM followed by 6:00PM Mass then dinner ending at 7:30PM.
    Life Teen Youth Group meets at 6:00PM Mass followed by dinner then meeting 7:30PM to 8:30PM
28
29

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:45 AM
30

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Class - All Saint's Party

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Faith Formation Class - All Saint's Party - Children dress as their favorite Saint
31
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Faith Formation Class

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Faith Formation Class

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Bingo

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Dinner from 5:00PM to 6:30PM: Menu is: Parmesan Crusted Chicken Breast; Yellow Rice; Mixed Vegetables; Dinner Roll; Dessert; and Drink. Cost is $8.00 or 2 for $15.00; and begins at 5:00PM. Dinner benefits the CFA

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM

  • AHG Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:45 PM

    American Heritage Girls Meeting

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Catechist Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Catechist Meeting - No Faith Formation

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Bingo

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

  • Edge and Life Teen Youth Groups

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Edge Youth Group meets at 5:00PM to 6:00PM followed by 6:00PM Mass then dinner ending at 7:30PM.
    Life Teen Youth Group meets at 6:00PM Mass followed by dinner then meeting 7:30PM to 8:30PM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Faith Formation Class

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Faith Formation Class

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • Bingo

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • K of C Food Prep for School Family Fun Day

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Parish Hall Kitchen only for Food Prep for Annual School Family Fund Day Event

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

  • Carmelite Meeting

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    Carmelite Meeting

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM

  • AHG Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:45 PM

    American Heritage Girls Meeting

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Faith Formation Class

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Faith Formation Class

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • Bingo

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus - Parish Breakfast

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 6:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    K of C Breakfast

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

  • Edge and Life Teen Youth Groups

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Edge Youth Group meets at 5:00PM to 6:00PM followed by 6:00PM Mass then dinner ending at 7:30PM.
    Life Teen Youth Group meets at 6:00PM Mass followed by dinner then meeting 7:30PM to 8:30PM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Faith Formation Class - All Saint's Party

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Faith Formation Class - All Saint's Party - Children dress as their favorite Saint