Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Parish Library

Parish Library

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.
2
3

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:45 AM

AHG Meeting

AHG Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: American Heritage Girls Meeting
4

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Class

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Faith Formation Class
5
6

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Dinner from 5:00PM to 6:30PM: Menu is: Baked Ham; Loaded Potato Casserole; Carrots; Roll; Dessert; and Drink. Cost is $8.00 or 2 for $15.00; and begins at 5:00PM. Dinner benefits the CFA 11/08/2019 5:00
7
8

Sacramental Pr...

Sacramental Preparation Class

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Meet at church for 9:30AM Mass and then go to the Parish Hall for class

Parish Library

Parish Library

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.
9
10

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:45 AM

AHG Meeting

AHG Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: American Heritage Girls Meeting
11

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Class

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Faith Formation Class
12
13

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
14

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation First Confession in Church

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: First Confession for 2nd Graders and all others that are receiving First Communion from Faith Formation.
15

Parish Library

Parish Library

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Carmelite Meet...

Carmelite Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: Carmelite Meeting
16
17

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:45 AM
18
19
20

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, December 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
21
22

Parish Library

Parish Library

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Catechist/Edge...

Catechist/Edge and Life Teen Youth Groups

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Catechist and Youth Groups Christmas Party. Star Wars Movie After Dinner
23
24

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:45 AM
25
26
27

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Friday, December 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
28
29

Parish Library

Parish Library

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.
30
31

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:45 AM
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM

  • AHG Meeting

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:45 PM

    American Heritage Girls Meeting

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Faith Formation Class

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Faith Formation Class

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Bingo

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Dinner from 5:00PM to 6:30PM: Menu is: Baked Ham; Loaded Potato Casserole; Carrots; Roll; Dessert; and Drink. Cost is $8.00 or 2 for $15.00; and begins at 5:00PM. Dinner benefits the CFA 11/08/2019 5:00

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Sacramental Preparation Class

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    Meet at church for 9:30AM Mass and then go to the Parish Hall for class

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM

  • AHG Meeting

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:45 PM

    American Heritage Girls Meeting

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Faith Formation Class

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Faith Formation Class

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Bingo

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Faith Formation First Confession in Church

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    First Confession for 2nd Graders and all others that are receiving First Communion from Faith Formation.

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

  • Carmelite Meeting

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    Carmelite Meeting

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Bingo

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

  • Catechist/Edge and Life Teen Youth Groups

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Catechist and Youth Groups Christmas Party. Star Wars Movie After Dinner

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • Bingo

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Parish Library

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Variety of books, CD's, DVD's and current event handouts.

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 9:45 AM to 11:45 AM